Hey everyone! It’s been a quiet couple of weeks @ Year 24 but I am very excited to say that one of my photos is being featured in a Fall Colors Contest, hosted by Puttmann’s Blog! So go check out the Top 5 Best, and vote for your favorite! Mine is Entry #5 – An Early Morning Dive.

Stay tuned for an update this week. It’s overdue, and I’ve got loooooot’s to talk about! Thanks for the feature, Puttmann! 🙂

PĂĽttmann's Blog

Hello ladies and gents, you guys were awesome.

I would never have thought that so many of you would contribute at my  Fantastic Fall ! Photo contest. A total number of twenty pictures reached me in the comments !

Let me tell you something: I cannot chose the winner on my own !
Anyways, there must be a winner right ? So here are my personal Top 5 ! I let you guys vote !

Picture 1

The colours of Indian Summer can be just stunning. This beauty was taken at a place where you wouldn’t expect autumn at all: Texas ! Debbie ? Great job ! Click HERE to see her awesome poetry !

blood-moon-and-solar-eclipse-day-on-1640-077

Picture 2

This baby is taken by Todd Fong the former Executive Director of World Christian Fellowship currently based in Japan ! Make sure to have a look at his great BLOG !

20141122-d60_6597

Picture 3

As some of…

View original post 195 more words

2 thoughts on “+++FINAL of the Fantastic Fall ! Contest+++

Leave a Reply

